KONTAKT

Kontakt:

Thomas Schlüter
I. Vorsitzender
05751/8552
thomasschlueter61@web.de
Antonio Furioso
II. Vorsitzender
05751/87013
antonio.furioso@gmx.de
Oliver Tetz
III. Vorsitzender
05751/8469
Oli-tetz@t-online.de
Friedrich Ackmann
Schriftführer
05753/4214
Friedrichackmann@aol.com
Sascha Weng
Stellv. Schriftführer
0160/1530297
sascha_Weng@yahoo.de
Florian Vauth
Kassenwart
0175/2088815
vauthflorian@gmx.de
Thomas Mohme
Stellv. Kassenwart
05751/87467
thomas.mohme@t-online.de
Matthias Korff
Spartenleiter
0170/8206548
matthias.korff@gmx.de
Steffen Zolldann
Stellv. Spartenleiter
05751/9239099
Steffen.zolldann@web.de
Tobias Lyck
Vorsitzender Vereinsjugendausschuss
0170/3160643
tobias.lyck@gmx.de
05751/9239075
    

 

Mario Hinz
Stellv. Vorsitzender Vereinsjugendausschuss
05751/971686
mariohinz@t-online.de
    
    
 
Jürgen Remmert
Platzwart
05751/8873
pjremmert@t-online.de
Frank Büsscher
Platzwart
01728766078
swehage@t-online.de
Patrick Lösch
Homepage
patrick.loesch@gmx.de